IMPORTANT NOTICE CONSTITUTION OF ADR-CCL BOARD

ADR- CCL Board has been constituted for the Session 2020-21. The Board constitutes the following members:

- 1. Arpit Malhotra (Advisor)
- 2. Ishaan Loomba (President)
- 3. Abhishek Bindal (Convenor)
- 4. Srishti Sharma (Co-convenor)
- 5. Jasmine Garg (Member)
- 6. Gauri(Member)
- 7. Ashmita Sandhu(Member)
- 8. Chahat Kapoor(Member)
- 9. ShouryaMehra(Member)
- 10. Ujjawal Aggarwal (Member)
- 11. Prisha Jindal(Member)

Congratulations to the Members of the Board!!

Dr. ShrutiBedi&Dr. Jasmeet Gulati

(Faculty-Incharge, ADR-CCL)